Make your own free website on
EAJHA Hockey
EAJHA Board Members


EAJHA Board Members
EAJHA Board Members
Tournament Schedule
Coach's Corner
Kelly's Corner
Monthly Meeting Report
News Letter
Mite Teams
Squirt Teams
PeeWee Teams
Bantam Teams
Girls Teams
Midget Teams

Your fearless leaders...

President: Tony Millette
Vice President: Jim Jensen
Secretary: Corinne Labadie
Treasurer: Diane Hays
Head of Coaches: Andy Bureau
Awards And Pictures, Fundraising: Kelly Wyckoff
Sponsors: Karen Corbett
Recruiting and Registration:Todd Myrick
Scheduling: Bob Chaillier
Equipment and Publicity: Marc Lee
Tournaments: Tom Ritter
Referees: Jerry Eis
Sportsmanship and Behavior: Aarne Holmio

Division Directors

IP Mike Lasecki 428-2069
Mites Ron & Sandi Young 786-2056
Squirts John Wyckoff 789-2825
PeeWees Mary Kallio 786-5758
Bantams Mick Lancour 789-1188
Midgets Tom Ritter 789-5896

A young man; Actual size=240 pixels wide


A clipboard; Actual size=110 pixels wide